Quotes will not save on the website if you have closed it down.
When you generate a quote and create an account, only details for the driver will be saved. If you got as far as creating an account, you will need to log in and re-enter the details for the car and owner again. If any details are different, it can impact the price.
You may receive an email showing the quote you have generated. Please note this is just a reminder email, not a direct link to the quote.